I Love You Too Dennis Henigan!

I am shocked and amazed. Thrilled and Humbled.

Today the Vice President of the Brady Center and Author of “Lethal Logic”, one of my hero’s, the GREAT Dennis A. Henigan, has acknowledged my campaign to stop guns!

Writing for the Huffington Post (Owned by AOL) the master spoke of NRA Insurrectionist Extremists and their fear propaganda. He took a moment to recognize my work and my Step Centric – Gun Control Road Map and mentioned me by name! The direct quote is “proponent of sensible gun restrictions…”gun banner”. “.

OMG!

He does take a moment to remind me that a National Waiting Period Law would help further the goal of gun violence free streets. I hear you Dennis!

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/dennis-a-henigan/for-the-nra-its-all-about_b_857526.html

